Russia has imposed personal sanctions against Biden, Blinken and other American politicians

The Russian Foreign Ministry announced that personal sanctions were imposed on a number of American politicians, including US President Joe Biden and Secretary of State Anthony Blinken, due to “frontal containment of Russia.”

And here is the full list of American officials who will not be able to see Saransk, Ulan-Ude and the unforgettable Yoshkar-Ola. This is what I mean by sanctions…

The whole list looks like this:

  1. Joseph Robinette Biden – President of the United States;
  2. Anthony John Blinken – Secretary of State;
  3. Lloyd James Austin III – US Secretary of Defense;
  4. Mark Alexander Milley – Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff;
  5. Jacob Jeremiah Sullivan – Assistant to the President of the United States for National Security;
  6. William Joseph Burns – director of the CIA;
  7. Jennifer Rene Psaki – Press Secretary of the White House;
  8. Daleep Singh – Deputy Assistant to the President of the United States for National Security;
  9. Samantha Jane Power – Director of the Agency for International Development;
  10. Robert Hunter Biden – the son of the President of the United States;
  11. Hillary Diane Rodham Clinton – former US presidential candidate;
  12. Adewale Adeyemo – First Deputy Minister of Finance;
  13. Reta Jo Lewis – President and Chairman of the Board of Directors of the Export-Import Bank.

The sanctions list published by the Foreign Ministry of the aggressor country contains the name of Joe Biden – Joseph Robinette Biden. This is the name of both Biden himself and his father, so the current head of the White House has the prefix Jr in his full name. – younger. The list of the Russian Foreign Ministry does not specify which Biden it is.

The Russian Foreign Ministry also warned of the imminent expansion of the sanctions list “by including top US officials, the military, legislators, businessmen, experts and media people.”

Biden will never try Makhachkala shawarma

Translate »