The air alert on Independence Day in Ukraine was announced a total of 189 times

The Telegram channel “Map of air alarms” informs about this.

There were also reports of fake mining of infrastructure facilities in the following cities of Ukraine:

  • Vinnytsia
  • Rivne
  • Lviv
  • Khmelnytsky
  • Kyiv

Officially confirmed shelling:

  • Poltava region (Myrhorod)
  • Kharkiv region (Kharkiv, Mala Danylivka, Dergachi)
  • Dnipropetrovsk region (Nikopol, Synelnyk, Kryvorizky, Dnipro districts)
  • Khmelnytsky region (Shepetivskyi district)
  • Mykolaiv region (Mykolaiv, Bashtan, Berezneguvat, Novobuz communities)
  • Zaporizhzhia region (Zaporizhzhia)
  • Sumy region (Esmansk, Znob-Novgorodsk, Bilopolsk communities)
  • Chernihiv region (Chernihiv district)
  • Donetsk region (line of demarcation)

Translate »